top of page
Search
  • Autumn Tashman

On Traverse City



With only one weekend stay in this city with a bit of a restriction for my itinerary with a soccer tournament as the main motive for our trip, I don't think I've ever fallen for a place faster than I fell for Traverse City. Messing around in the park while posing with the statues with some of my favorite soccer friends was one of the best things to do in the area at the time. I also still remember the taste of the sandwich that I had at Park Street Café, and just thinking about it leaves my mouth watering. The fact that I hadn't even seen half of what Traverse City has to offer left me eager to learn more about the city's yearly festivities, especially the cherries!

Though I haven't had enough opportunity to get a feel of this gorgeous location for myself, talking with my mom about some of her adventures in Traverse City along with talking with other friends and researching popular attractions has given me the ability to share what I have learned with this website.


24 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Bình luận


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page